arrow-leftarrow-largeAsset 3arrow-small-downarrow-leftarrow-rightchevron-leftcircle-arrowcircle-pluscrosseyefacebookfacebook-circleflourish-1flourish-2flourish-3flourish-4flourish-5google-plusinfo-iconinstagraminstagram-circlemenumenu-arrowAsset 1phonephone-receiverrotatesatnavticktripadvisor-circletwittertwitter-circle
023 92262039

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

  • Sunday 21st April 2019
    • 1:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Everton vs Man Utd
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Cardiff vs Liverpool
  • Monday 22nd April 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English League One
      Portsmouth vs Coventry
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Chelsea vs Burnley
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Tottenham vs Brighton
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man Utd vs Man City
  • Friday 26th April 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Huddersfield
  • Saturday 27th April 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Tottenham vs West Ham
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Brighton vs Newcastle
  • Sunday 28th April 2019
    • 2:05PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Burnley vs Man City
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man Utd vs Chelsea
  • Monday 29th April 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Leicester vs Arsenal
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Tottenham vs Ajax
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Barcelona vs Liverpool
  • Saturday 4th May 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Leicester
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Cardiff vs C Palace
  • Sunday 5th May 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Huddersfield vs Man Utd
  • Tuesday 7th May 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Liverpool vs Barcelona
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Ajax vs Tottenham
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Man City vs Watford