arrow-leftarrow-largeAsset 3arrow-small-downarrow-leftarrow-rightchevron-leftcircle-arrowcircle-pluscrosseyefacebookfacebook-circleflourish-1flourish-2flourish-3flourish-4flourish-5google-plusinfo-iconinstagraminstagram-circlemenumenu-arrowAsset 1phonephone-receiverrotatesatnavticktripadvisor-circletwittertwitter-circle
023 92262039

Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

  • Tuesday 11th December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Barcelona vs Tottenham
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Liverpool vs Napoli
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Man City vs Hoffenheim
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Valencia vs Man Utd
  • Thursday 13th December 2018
    • 5:55PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      MOL Vidi vs Chelsea
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Arsenal vs Qarabag
  • Saturday 15th December 2018
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Everton
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Fulham vs West Ham
  • Sunday 16th December 2018
    • 1:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Southampton vs Arsenal
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Man Utd
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English League Cup
      Leicester vs Man City
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English League Cup
      Arsenal vs Tottenham
  • Friday 21st December 2018
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Wolves vs Liverpool
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Arsenal vs Burnley
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Cardiff vs Man Utd
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Everton vs Tottenham
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018
    • 5:15PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Brighton vs Arsenal
    • 7:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Watford vs Chelsea
  • Saturday 29th December 2018
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Arsenal
  • Sunday 30th December 2018
    • 12:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      C Palace vs Chelsea
    • 2:15PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Southampton vs Man City
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man Utd vs Bournemouth
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Everton vs Leicester
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Cardiff vs Tottenham
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Newcastle vs Man Utd
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Liverpool
  • Saturday 5th January 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Man Utd vs Reading
  • Monday 7th January 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Wolves vs Liverpool